Reviews

Genuine individuals. Authentic testimonials. Discover what people have to say about our services.

5/5 Rating 406 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
L Lorraine D.
Yelp Logo Icon.

June 10, 2024

This company is the best! I have moved all over this country for different corporate career opportunities, and by far Mustang movers have been the best. They are top notch!

L Lorraine Davis
Google Logo Icon.

June 10, 2024

This company is the best! I have moved all over this country for different corporate career opportunities, and by far Mustang movers have been the best. They are top notch!

J Jessica S.
Google Logo Icon.

June 10, 2024

Day, Rashad, and Darius were very helpful and careful with all out items. They were super fast wrapping all of our furniture and moving it out. We really appreciate the great work!

K Ke J
Google Logo Icon.

June 10, 2024

Day, Rashad, and Darius were absolutely amazing. They were just a polite, positive & professional group of young men. I will definitely be using their services for my next move!

J Javier Quintanilla
Google Logo Icon.

June 10, 2024

Day, Rashad, and Darius were fantastic! They handled everything with care and completed the job incredibly quickly. Highly recommend them for anyone needing efficient and professional movers!

A Alyssa Swadley
Google Logo Icon.

June 9, 2024

Caleb, Sammy, & Juan were absolutely amazing! I used Mustang once before and was impressed, this time they definitely hit the mark! I would definitely recommend their services!

C Charlie
Google Logo Icon.

June 9, 2024

Day, Rashad , and Darius were AMAZING!! They made my transition super smooth and quick!! Out of all of the moving companies I have used in the past, this one is by far the best! I will definitely be using you guys from now on!

A Andrew Wilson
Google Logo Icon.

June 8, 2024

Day, Rashad ,and Darius made sure everything was perfect during my stressful move. I was worried that because I was not present during the actual move that corners would be cut, but to my suprise Mustang Movers and their team went above and beyond to help me out. Cant thank them enough, give those guys a raise.

D Dimitri Kritikos
Google Logo Icon.

June 8, 2024

The guys were great, efficient and arrived 30 minutes early which was super helpful. They were very careful with all of my items and even built my bed for me which was extremely helpful after a very long week of moving. Would highly recommend them and this is the third time that they have moved me over the past 10 years.

N Nicole V.
Yelp Logo Icon.

June 8, 2024

We've used Mustang Moving 3 times now and this was by far the best move. Our movers: Vaughn, Mel, Des, and Jacob arrived on time and ready to go! They quickly got to work and worked well as a team. They handled our furniture with care and put everything where I asked it to be without any issues. They moved quickly and finished our apartment to 2 story house move in only 4 hours. Thank you Mustang Moving for providing excellent service and finishing quickly but efficiently.

1 2 3 41

Leave us your feedback!

Call Us or Get a Free Estimate

Enjoy a streamlined relocation with expert moving teams no matter where you live.