Reviews

Genuine individuals. Authentic testimonials. Discover what people have to say about our services.

5/5 Rating 231 reviews
5 4 3 2 1
R R P.
Yelp Logo Icon.

February 20, 2024

Third time using this outstanding company. Fantastic experience from first contact to drive away after the move. They have a smoooooooth process for every step, do what they say they will do, stay in constant communication, take great care of property and possessions. They are a model for how to run a business and take care of customers!

R Randall Posey1
Google Logo Icon.

February 20, 2024

Third time using this outstanding company. Fantastic experience from first contact to drive away after the move. They have a smoooooooth process for every step, do what they say they will do, stay in constant communication, take great care of property and possessions. They are a model for how to run a business and take care of customers!

H Hannah Chupp
Google Logo Icon.

February 20, 2024

I've used Mustang Moving twice now, and I'm nothing short of impressed. The movers are efficient, flexible, and hard-working - last year my apartment had a difficult entrance and I saw a lot of ingenuity and stick-to-it-iveness as they brought in my furniture. The staff retention year-to-year also says a lot to me - I worked with the same office and sales staff, and even one of the movers was on last year's team - and he remembered me too! In a previous move, a different company burned me with a horrible second experience after a great first move. No such thing with Mustang! I highly recommend.

K Kevin Layer
Google Logo Icon.

February 19, 2024

Used them for two moves in Irving and Fort Worth more recently and they made the process simple and transparent. It was both times efficient and priced fairly.

F Frances Reynolds
Google Logo Icon.

February 17, 2024

Antonio, DMarcus, and Aaron were awesome! They made the move easy going and smooth. All were super courteous and maneuvered problem areas (shifting furniture) with ease. They were fast and all around a great crew.

D David C.
Google Logo Icon.

February 17, 2024

Hard working guys, as well as friendly. Got the work done and attentive to moving with care. Definitely recommend these guys!

M Micala Washington
Google Logo Icon.

February 17, 2024

Mustang Movers are amazing. They made my move so stress-free. They even put my door rug back down for me. They have a great strategy. They are fast and very friendly. Definitely recommend 10/10.

A Antiq Androi
Google Logo Icon.

February 17, 2024

Great mover company. They move our lab and office equipment to Houston promptly and great care. Highly recommended.

J Jeff Cook
Google Logo Icon.

February 16, 2024

Great experience. Very professional

J John DeFrance
Google Logo Icon.

February 16, 2024

These guys are fantastic. Professional, courteous, careful and efficient. I have used them on two moves and would highly recommend to anyone.

1 2 3 24

Leave us your feedback!

Call Us or Get a Free Estimate

Enjoy a streamlined relocation with expert moving teams no matter where you live.